Join our mailing list!

receive our monthly newsletter
with coupons, new items & sales

(enter email address)












Return to Frosted Lemon Meringue Bar
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Handley from Grapevine, TX United States  
The snacks are very tasty and satisfying. this one is almost addicting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy Bars!! April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Howard from Bluffton, SC United States  
These lemon bars remind me of the kind you make at home with the powdered sugar on top. They're not too sweet but very lemony and very good. They have the right mix of sweet and a little bit of tart lemon. They're one of my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zesty Lemon Bar April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Hammer from Corbin, KY United States  
The Zesty Lemon Bar is great when I am wanting something like a cookie. If you like lemon, you will love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! March 20, 2013
Reviewer: tezrick from Michigan  
These are my go-to bars when I'm looking for something light and refreshing.  They are soft on top and chewy on the bottom.  Nice hint of lemon, not too overpowering and a little drizzle of frosting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monument, CO United States  
one of my favorite- refreshing and filling!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lemon Flavor March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy Arnold from Lexington, KY United States  
The Zesty Lemon bar has a great flavor -- perfect snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
zesty lemon bar March 11, 2013
Reviewer: John Erickson from Poynette, WI United States  
did not like texture, was chalky and stiff tasting, will never order these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect lemon flavor July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Donna Albush from Eugene, OR United States  
This is my substitute for the classic lemon bar cookie. The lemon is just right, not bitter, not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Snack Selection June 23, 2012
Reviewer: P Michael Dunn from Villa Rica, GA United States  
We love this bar for a variation from the chocolate coated bars.  It is a great, refreshing snack bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zesty lemon bar June 5, 2012
Reviewer: Darrell Hogan from Pendergrass, GA United States  
these bars are very good. I love the cool lemon flavor and they are very filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items