Return to 15g Protein BAR Variety Pack
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Parker from Aurora, CO United States  
I like the low carbs, Chocolate Marshmallow is definetly my favorite.  Will have to see if I can buy a box of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Tasting Bars October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy Weldon from Howe, IN United States  
These are mighty tasty little bars.  I like being able to buy a variety pack so that I can try them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bar variety pack September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Fargo, ND United States  
great variety and samples

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Alyson Caldwell from Elizabeth , NJ United States  
All the bars are pretty good. Variety pack is great depending on what I was hungry for, it met my hunger and satisfied it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Tami from PA United States  
I like these bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never place an order without them September 11, 2016
Reviewer: Megan Borchert from Pierre, SD United States  
This is such a great way to prevent yourself from getting sick of bars. I swear they have everything for every craving!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
15 protein bar variety September 4, 2016
Reviewer: Gurine Bonen from Watertown, SD United States  
very good variety

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the 15g Protein Variety Pack September 1, 2016
Reviewer: W Robert Jessen from Brownsburg, IN United States  
When you have 1 bar a day it is great to have a variety! Love em!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
15g Protein Bar Variety Pack August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
All of the bars are good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good and Filling August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Emily Welding from Sioux Falls , SD United States  
They have so many to choose from that I can never choose. They all taste great so far and fill me up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items