Add Insulated Shipping
to your order!

Insulated Shipping Container




Join our mailing list!

receive our monthly newsletter
with coupons, new items & sales

(enter email address)












Return to Cinnamon Crisp Bar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I agree with previous review. October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica B. from Santa Monica, CA  
Crispy Cinnamon, Crispy Fudge, Caramel Crunch, and Dark Chocolate Marshmallow are my go-to Protein Bars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bronxville, NY United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crispy Cinnamon Bar June 3, 2012
Reviewer: Donna Brand from CDA, ID United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Diane Sullivan from Rye, NH United States  
My favorite snack in the morning with coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Breakfast.... May 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
With a cup of tea... this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best website and customer service on the web!!! April 28, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Ridder from Spring, TX United States  
I absolutely love all their protein bars!  I use them as part of my regular eating habits.  I lost 64 lbs 3 years ago using all the products and the weight loss supplements and herbs and have kept it off.  Just couldn't stop using the bars as part of my changed lifestyle.  I did not have surgery so these work great paired with about a 1200 calorie diet!  Their customer is tops...best of class!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
favorite snack and breakfast March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami  
I discovered these bars through a friend's weight-loss program, but could not justify buying them any more when the program suddenly raised the price.

I am not even on a diet and these bars are my all time favorite breakfast on-the-go!

My family and  I were very happy to find them at this reasonable price with free shipping.  Please continue to carry this product!! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! January 3, 2012
Reviewer: JLB  
I got one of these as a free sample.. It is delicious! Better than all the protein bars I ordered, so now I'm going to be ordering these protein bars every time

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous