Return to Variety Pack of 15g SHAKES
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, NH United States  
I always look forward to my shakes after the gym, and I love that I'm never disappointed picking out at random, they are all that good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I liked the shakes very much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great assortment! July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Geraldine Jones from Houston, TX United States  
Delicious and filling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Variety Pack of My Heart May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Katie B from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
I love variety packs because they give you option and different flavors. I like to have a shake every once in a while, but maybe not enough for a full box so the variety pack fits this need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good option May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Cassie Endriss from 57006, SD United States  
Good option to be able to try the vanilla, berry and strawberry. I'm not a fan of them so now I know i shouldn't buy a box :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Kym Dumovich from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have only had 1 so far. They get a bit foamy if u use a bullet. I will experiment more until I get the rite consistency I like. But, I do like the varieties sent & that u offer that option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Miller from Jackson, MN United States  
Good either as a shake or pudding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Julia Ritter from Jupiter, FL United States  
I like that I can mix them with different amounts of liquid and get different consistencies and they still taste great. The strawberry one is my favorite in the box but the others are very yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shake variety pack April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Veltkamp from Harrisburg, SD United States  
I am not a fan of the fruit smoothies in the variety pack. I know it makes sense to pre-package a variety, but if a buyer could choose which ones they want included, that would be awesome!
I will be ordering the vanilla shake to mix with a bit of coffee and pumpkin spice-my very own chilled pumpkin spiced latte.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
your product January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Bob Huska from Brookings, SD United States  
The prices and discounts, I love it! Keep them coming.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items