Return to Variety Pack Fruit Drinks
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good variety December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Nichole Wiehr from Brookings, SD United States  
I love the fruit drinks.   I like that you can get a variety to see which ones you like  before you buy a whole box.   I found that I like all the flavors included  in this box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
some November 2, 2016
Reviewer: Sara Ludwig from FARGO, ND United States  
I have liked most of the flavors- the Strawberry Kiwi was not good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy Weldon from Howe, IN United States  
i love the flavor of these drinks.  Good protein count and great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Coble from Iron River, MI United States  
Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boost August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Emily Welding from Sioux Falls , SD United States  
For moments where you need a boost till your next meal. They keep me going and feeling satisfied. These have a bit of a vitamin taste to them but the flavor that supplements it completely makes up for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Deanna Timothy from Mc Cool Junction, NE United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great variety July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, NH United States  
I love all the flavors that can in this pack and am always happy with whichever one I end up blinded picking out of the box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle from newton, NJ United States  
I have a hard time with the shakes. The juice helps me get get my protein in and also keeps me from drinking empty calorie drinks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NORTHOME, MN United States  
Nice amount of variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Thao from New York  
I wasn't sure about these at first, I really don't like Crystal Light or drinks like that. These really aren't bad though! I like that they have the protein added in, and it is a better alternative than drinking soda! I chose the variety pack to see which ones I liked best, but I think I will continue with the variety packs so I don't get sick of one flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items