Return to Variety Pack Fruit Drinks
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Maria M. from GA United States  
Love these on a warm afternoon.  Bring with me on the golf course - gives me the protein I need to keep playing and refreshing!  I like to double the water amounts since I find them too sweet with only 8oz of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good variety! February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
I love variety packs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good variety December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Nichole Wiehr from Brookings, SD United States  
I love the fruit drinks.   I like that you can get a variety to see which ones you like  before you buy a whole box.   I found that I like all the flavors included  in this box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
some November 2, 2016
Reviewer: Sara Ludwig from FARGO, ND United States  
I have liked most of the flavors- the Strawberry Kiwi was not good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy Weldon from Howe, IN United States  
i love the flavor of these drinks.  Good protein count and great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Coble from Iron River, MI United States  
Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boost August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Emily Welding from Sioux Falls , SD United States  
For moments where you need a boost till your next meal. They keep me going and feeling satisfied. These have a bit of a vitamin taste to them but the flavor that supplements it completely makes up for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Deanna Timothy from Mc Cool Junction, NE United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great variety July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, NH United States  
I love all the flavors that can in this pack and am always happy with whichever one I end up blinded picking out of the box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle from newton, NJ United States  
I have a hard time with the shakes. The juice helps me get get my protein in and also keeps me from drinking empty calorie drinks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items