Return to Starter Kit!
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter kit good examples October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Himes from Pensacola, FL United States  
Personally I don't like the snacks but love the bars and shakes. Getting the starter pack was the best and most cost efficient way to figure out what I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Variety October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy Weldon from Howe, IN United States  
I loved this kit because it provided me with a variety of products to try.  All that I have tried so far has tasted great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good choices! September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Tasha Hanenburg from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
they give you so many good options to try! definitely try if your u sure of what to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter Kit September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Karma Funk from Sheldon, IA United States  
Nice variety of products. Gives an opportunity to try various items. It all tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVING IT ALL!!! July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Motherload from EAST SAINT LOUIS, IL United States  
I tried the sampler because another viewer thought it was a good idea to try a little of every thing.  Good idea!!  Love everything so far.  Will definitely keep ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter Kit! June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Karin Turner from Middleton, MA United States  
good variety of things

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice variety May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Shirley Miller from Garretson, SD United States  
This starter kit has a nice variety of items so that I could taste foods in various categories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little Bit of Everything! May 6, 2016
Reviewer: Katie B from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
I like how the starter kit gives you a little bit of everything. It has all of the nutritional information on the box, so don't throw that away right away.
Some of the packets had slightly different names than what was on the box, so there was a bit of matching to make sure I knew which product went with which nutritional information.
I will definitely be purchasing more products!
I liked everything so far.  But for people who are more particular, the variety pack is very convenient in that you can try several kinds/flavors before deciding which boxes to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Larissa Groenewold210 from Brookings , SD United States  
I love the verity!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice idea March 12, 2016
Reviewer: Twyla Lindemann from Rushmore, MN United States  
Very good idea and a good value, but can you substitute something else for the shaker bottles? I have enough of them.. I would purchase it again, if there was a substitute for bottle. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items