Add Insulated Shipping
to your order!

Insulated Shipping Container




Join our mailing list!

receive our monthly newsletter
with coupons, new items & sales

(enter email address)












Return to Starter Kit!
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice variety May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Shirley Miller from Garretson, SD United States  
This starter kit has a nice variety of items so that I could taste foods in various categories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little Bit of Everything! May 6, 2016
Reviewer: Katie B from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
I like how the starter kit gives you a little bit of everything. It has all of the nutritional information on the box, so don't throw that away right away.
Some of the packets had slightly different names than what was on the box, so there was a bit of matching to make sure I knew which product went with which nutritional information.
I will definitely be purchasing more products!
I liked everything so far.  But for people who are more particular, the variety pack is very convenient in that you can try several kinds/flavors before deciding which boxes to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Larissa Groenewold210 from Brookings , SD United States  
I love the verity!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice idea March 12, 2016
Reviewer: Twyla Lindemann from Rushmore, MN United States  
Very good idea and a good value, but can you substitute something else for the shaker bottles? I have enough of them.. I would purchase it again, if there was a substitute for bottle. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great variety December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Stacie Whitley from Suwanee, GA United States  
We got to try a lot of different items so we know what we like and what we don't. Great way to help you know what to purchase in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Lucinda aluffi from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
Everything taste so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter Kit March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Betty H from Lansing, MI United States  
The Starter Kit is a great value. The selections in the kit are all pleasant tasting and  a wonderful  variety of products to try to see what your favorites will be before you buy a whole box of one kind.  No medical taste or offending after taste like other companies products I have tried.  I would recommend these products to others and wish you all the best in your weight loss endeavor.  BH

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
review March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Tonya Honomichl from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
Impressed with the value of ordering the starter pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great way to start products February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Ellison from Vermillion, SD United States  
This is a great way to start new products

Was this review helpful to you?