Return to Starter Kit!
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First order April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jocelyn Heyer from Waseca , MN United States  
Great and will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great Introduction February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Lois S from Bronx, NY United States  
A little bit of everything. Enough to try different items and flavors and not be overwhelmed with to many of any one thing. Perfect for someone very  curious or indecisive.  I like the variety that is included and the price is reasonable.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Michele Hood from Douglas, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good idea to try Starter Kit April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Ditzler from Lacey, WA United States  
The shakes and smoothies are the best!  Nice to have a different flavor everyday. The chocolate pudding shake is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter kit good examples October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Himes from Pensacola, FL United States  
Personally I don't like the snacks but love the bars and shakes. Getting the starter pack was the best and most cost efficient way to figure out what I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Variety October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy Weldon from Howe, IN United States  
I loved this kit because it provided me with a variety of products to try.  All that I have tried so far has tasted great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good choices! September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Tasha Hanenburg from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
they give you so many good options to try! definitely try if your u sure of what to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter Kit September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Karma Funk from Sheldon, IA United States  
Nice variety of products. Gives an opportunity to try various items. It all tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVING IT ALL!!! July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Motherload from EAST SAINT LOUIS, IL United States  
I tried the sampler because another viewer thought it was a good idea to try a little of every thing.  Good idea!!  Love everything so far.  Will definitely keep ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter Kit! June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Karin Turner from Middleton, MA United States  
good variety of things

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items