Add Insulated Shipping
to your order!

Insulated Shipping Container




Join our mailing list!

receive our monthly newsletter
with coupons, new items & sales

(enter email address)












Return to Pretzels
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretzels May 12, 2016
Reviewer: aleria lorino from Birmingham, AL United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really satisfies my crunch craving May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Cody from Edmond, OK United States  
These are great. I eat them alone or dip them into a low fat peanut butter or a flavored fat free cream cheese, or my low fat pimento cheese. Makes a great Yum

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretzels March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Powell from Poulsbo, WA United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Pretzels Ever! March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Sally from Cary, NC United States  
These are absolutely delicious! Great crunch and flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretzels February 10, 2016
Reviewer: kelly drake from dingmans ferry, PA United States  
Did not care for these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great snack September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Janel Karstetter from Clinton, WI United States  
Love these! The salt on them makes me feel like I'm eating normal food and not restricted to a meal plan. Gluten free too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite Snack June 28, 2015
Reviewer: RM from Newcastle, CA United States  
I have always enjoyed pretzels, can eat half a bag (regular kind).  But as we all know, full of empty carbs.  These are so light and airy, yet filling and satisfying.  I will definately have several boxes on hand at all times.  My go to snack for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good June 14, 2015
Reviewer: Annie from wellington, FL United States  
I have been on a weight loss program since January and been very successful.  Losing weight at any age is difficult but for a 61 year old Woman, well lets just say
Good Luck.  But i am doing it and i can thank, in part, products like these.   Carbohydrates are my weakness and i know i am not alone.  These pretzels are filling satisfy and makes you know you are not being deprived - i highly recommend.  !!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Erica Neadeau from Bemidji, MN United States  
not the taste I expected but they are not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alternative March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Pat from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This are not quite as tasty as regular pretzels but have the advantage of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items