Return to Pretzels
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretzels July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Marilyn Blumberg from BOYNTON BEACH, FL United States  
My favorite treat of all.  Love these with salads and bouillon soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretzels May 12, 2016
Reviewer: aleria lorino from Birmingham, AL United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really satisfies my crunch craving May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Cody from Edmond, OK United States  
These are great. I eat them alone or dip them into a low fat peanut butter or a flavored fat free cream cheese, or my low fat pimento cheese. Makes a great Yum

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretzels March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Powell from Poulsbo, WA United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Pretzels Ever! March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Sally from Cary, NC United States  
These are absolutely delicious! Great crunch and flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretzels February 10, 2016
Reviewer: kelly drake from dingmans ferry, PA United States  
Did not care for these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great snack September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Janel Karstetter from Clinton, WI United States  
Love these! The salt on them makes me feel like I'm eating normal food and not restricted to a meal plan. Gluten free too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite Snack June 28, 2015
Reviewer: RM from Newcastle, CA United States  
I have always enjoyed pretzels, can eat half a bag (regular kind).  But as we all know, full of empty carbs.  These are so light and airy, yet filling and satisfying.  I will definately have several boxes on hand at all times.  My go to snack for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good June 14, 2015
Reviewer: Annie from wellington, FL United States  
I have been on a weight loss program since January and been very successful.  Losing weight at any age is difficult but for a 61 year old Woman, well lets just say
Good Luck.  But i am doing it and i can thank, in part, products like these.   Carbohydrates are my weakness and i know i am not alone.  These pretzels are filling satisfy and makes you know you are not being deprived - i highly recommend.  !!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Erica Neadeau from Bemidji, MN United States  
not the taste I expected but they are not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items