Join our mailing list!

receive our monthly newsletter
with coupons, new items & sales

(enter email address)












Return to Mint Cocoa Bar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa from Maine  
Just the right taste of mint and cocoa.  Delicious.  I'm going to order these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mint Cocoa Bar June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
This was my first time to try this product.   I really liked it.   A co-worker had been telling me about this protein bar but I had not tried it until recently

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mint Cocoa Bar June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
This was my first time to try this product.   I really liked it.   A co-worker had been telling me about this protein bar but I had not tried it until recently

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderfully delicious May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Wootton from Livingston, TX United States  
WONDERFUL!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderfully delicious May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Wootton from Livingston, TX United States  
WONDERFUL!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these bars! February 15, 2013
Reviewer: allison h from Marin County, CA United States  
They were exactly as I expected. I had the Robard ones before and I was hoping these were essentially the same. They seem to be.  They are delicious, filling and are awesome frozen by the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 25, 2012
Reviewer: Wanda Dobbins from Pinson, AL United States  
Love the Mint Cocoa Bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing June 23, 2012
Reviewer: P Michael Dunn from Villa Rica, GA United States  
This is the wife's favorite snack time bar. It is not as filling, but it has a wonderful taste and consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mint Flavor June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Elisabeth from San Gabriel, CA United States  
The mint cocoa bar is one of my husband's favorites as well.  He loves these and I can always tell when he has eaten one because you can smell the chocolate and mint.  I would dare to say that this is the protein bar version of the famous Thin Mint Girl Scout Cookie.  Again, the protein bar version.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bars May 31, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Coleman from Overland Park, KS United States  
a big favorite, I always have this in my purse to keep away from the bad stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items