Return to 35g Meal Replacement Shakes
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product is great November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kay Murray from Westminster, CA United States  
Their shakes are one of the best out there - similar ingredients to what my husbands heart dr recommended for his health and weight loss.  Plus they taste good not an overwhelming protein yuck left in your mouth after drinking.  Which is wonderful!

Only thing I'd change is more shipping options (and they have posted that they might stop sending to CA, which I hope doesn't come true)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
35 g Meal Replacement shake October 17, 2016
Reviewer: RS from United States  
Bulk packaging eco-friendly and good value. Again measurement flexibility.  Higher protein enables required intake with less time in the kitchen.  Not necessarily for delicate digestive systems, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good! September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Tasha Hanenburg from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
taste great and filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Great September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kay Murray from Westminster, CA United States  
On time, no damages, shakes are yummy - my only complaint is that they are thinking of no longer shipping to CA.   Then I'll have to find a new source for my shakes -makes me sad!!   :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creamy smooth shakes. September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Lynne English from College Park, GA United States  
Works best with skim milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Key from Salisbury, NC United States  
Fills me up and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Davis from Hartford, SD United States  
good taste not chalky

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Kay Murray from Westminster, CA United States  
Product came by the time indicated and I already liked the product before this.  They even gave 3 free samples and didn't send me fruit punch as I requested (they didn't have to listen it is a FREE sample!!).  Very Happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth and tasty. June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Lynne English from College Park, GA United States  
Smooth and tasty. Just the ticket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
35g Meal Replacement Shakes May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Couvillion from Roswell, GA United States  
These are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items