Add Insulated Shipping
to your order!

Insulated Shipping Container




Join our mailing list!

receive our monthly newsletter
with coupons, new items & sales

(enter email address)












Return to KLB-5
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KLB-5 March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Parsons from Marietta, GA United States  
Terrific appetite suppersants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dacula, GA United States  
Again, I'm very satisfied with all the products you have to offer and I will be checking out more products and your website in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect replacement to more expensive brand February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Anderson from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Appears to be an exact replacement at 1/2 cost. I will keep buying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are essential to a high protein diet. February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alpharetta, GA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
only had for a week February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis Zingmark from Madison, SD United States  
I'm not sure how this is suppose to help weight loss.  I just started and have not seen any immediate results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great digestive support February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Trent Dowling from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
This product did a great job of helping my digestive system to keep it on track.  I would defiantly suggest it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inch Loss February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Pam Scheurer from Van Buren, AR United States  
I have taken these before a lost a lot of inches. I have just now started taking them again and hope they do the same this time.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
True Believer! October 30, 2014
Reviewer: DIANE HINES from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA United States  
When I am not using this supplement I can really tell the difference. I continue to use even off diet plan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Moon from lawrenceville, GA United States  
ok not sure if it really works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KLB5 May 29, 2014
Reviewer: bonita williams from norfolk, VA United States  
I love this product !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items