Add Insulated Shipping
to your order!

Insulated Shipping Container




Join our mailing list!

receive our monthly newsletter
with coupons, new items & sales

(enter email address)












Return to KLB-5
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KLB - 5 July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jan Jay from Dunwoody, GA United States  
These supplements are very highly recommended for my weight loss and the price at Bariatric Food Source is far below anyone else's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KLB-5 March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Parsons from Marietta, GA United States  
Terrific appetite suppersants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dacula, GA United States  
Again, I'm very satisfied with all the products you have to offer and I will be checking out more products and your website in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect replacement to more expensive brand February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Anderson from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Appears to be an exact replacement at 1/2 cost. I will keep buying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are essential to a high protein diet. February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alpharetta, GA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
only had for a week February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis Zingmark from Madison, SD United States  
I'm not sure how this is suppose to help weight loss.  I just started and have not seen any immediate results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great digestive support February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Trent Dowling from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
This product did a great job of helping my digestive system to keep it on track.  I would defiantly suggest it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inch Loss February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Pam Scheurer from Van Buren, AR United States  
I have taken these before a lost a lot of inches. I have just now started taking them again and hope they do the same this time.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
True Believer! October 30, 2014
Reviewer: DIANE HINES from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA United States  
When I am not using this supplement I can really tell the difference. I continue to use even off diet plan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Moon from lawrenceville, GA United States  
ok not sure if it really works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items