Join our mailing list!

receive our monthly newsletter
with coupons, new items & sales

(enter email address)












Return to Hazelnut Cocoa Shake
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot Chocolate Substitute February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Stacy Thomsen from Dilworth, MN United States  
Like to make this into hot cocoa

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would give this 10-stars if I could! February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Toni Lee Fiore from Belleville, MI  
I had bariatric surgery on 4/2/2013 and after losing nearly 100 lbs, I've recently gained back about 6 lbs .  After trying NUMEROUS shakes, I remembered all the wonderful products from Bariatric Food Source that I lived on for nearly 2 years after surgery.  Ordered a bunch of stuff.

For me, words cannot describe this shake!  It is awesome.  Thick, flavorful, filling and smoothe as can be...no gritty texture at all.  Loaded with hazelnut flavor along with the perfect blend of chocolate...this shake without doubt is my FAVORITE!  Delicious, too as a pudding!

I mix one packet in my blender with 6-8 oz of Califia Vanilla Almond Milk plus 3 ice cubes and it is my breakfast, a mid-day snack or an evening snack!  Awesome flavor that defies description.  And like ALL the shakes, it is filling and satisfying.
And only 140-150 calories total (with Almond Milk).

Will never be without these shakes ever again!  And this company is AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hazelnut Cocoa Shake January 24, 2016
Reviewer: Marla Corey from Volga, SD United States  
I like mixing this with my morning coffee as well.  
Yummm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good January 21, 2016
Reviewer: ML from ND United States  
This is very good if you like the hazelbur flavor, definitely give it a shot.  Some people don't care for this one, but some people love it.  I think it's one of those all or nothing flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cary, NC United States  
Very hazelnutty and yummy! Not an overpowering fake flavor like flavored coffees. Very delish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good... December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Tammi from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
This shake is very good, very comparable to the Profile brand of the same flavor... I really like it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is my favorite shake so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Jante from Ashby, MN United States  
GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hazelnut shake November 14, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Collingwood from Sioux Falls , SD United States  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flavor November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Terri Hasz from Aberdeen, SD United States  
good flavor, love all the chocolate flavored protien drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items