Return to French Vanilla Shake
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
French Vanilla Shake September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Paula Beisch from Waubay, SD United States  
Love this product. It is the only shake I use. Very easy to mix. Leaves no aftertaste. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy shake August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Cory from Redwood Falls, MN  
Quick delivery! Thanks. The shake is so good! I add half a banana diced into the pudding and it is yummy. Very satisfied with this purchase. I will be back to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 20, 2016
Reviewer: Laurie Smid from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
Tastes great and use to make additional favors by adding lemonade, Powerade favors, coffee or use in a shake with fruit like strawberries , bananas or blueberries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
French vanilla shake August 18, 2016
Reviewer: ellie berg from Dell rapids, SD United States  
My favorite. I Add a little to my coffee every am

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
French vanilla shake August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Mary F from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
Good flavor. I like to add fruit to this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So versatile!! August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Keagan Driscoll from Harrisburg, SD United States  
There are so many additional flavors u can make with this shake.. adding powerade zero in all flavors instead of water is soooo amazing.. orange powerade with vanilla taste like a dreamcicle.. LOVE LOVE LOVE MY VANILLA SHAKES!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
french vanilla shake August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Gurine Bonen from Watertown, SD United States  
very good tastes like vanilla ice cream

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
French Vanilla Shake July 31, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Plecity from Colman, SD United States  
Husband's favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Adrienne from South Dakota  
Great plain, or mixed with other ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't go wrong July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, NH United States  
The vanilla shake is always a clear choice during your day; I'm happy drinking it while I'm at the house right after the gym getting ready for my day, or while I'm already out. This flavor is just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items