Add Insulated Shipping
to your order!

Insulated Shipping Container




Join our mailing list!

receive our monthly newsletter
with coupons, new items & sales

(enter email address)












Return to Crunch O's
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
definitely satisfies the salty/crunchy cravings December 12, 2014
Reviewer: CK from Mandan, ND United States  
The bar-b-que flavor has a little kick. The sour cream and onion flavor is delicious; reminds me of a higher-fat, lower-protein junk food that rhymes with "onions"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
salty treat May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
Great for occasional salty cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crunch O's are so filling and tasty May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Touhy from Bourbonnais, IL United States  
It is difficult to find great tasting protein snacks that are filling- I love the Barbeque and the sour creme Crunch O's- Delicious...and low fat!
Best pricing I found is on the american bariatrics website!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crunch O's are so filling and tasty May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Touhy from Bourbonnais, IL United States  
It is difficult to find great tasting protein snacks that are filling- I love the Barbeque and the sour creme Crunch O's- Delicious...and low fat!
Best pricing I found is on the american bariatrics website!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Rickert from Grand Rapids , MI United States  
I tried the Sour Cream N Onion and thought they were good.  The flavor was nice and they have a good crunch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly good December 5, 2012
Reviewer: Ginny from Southern California  
High protein, low sugar, tastes good, filling - what more could you ask?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bronxville, NY United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Miller from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
The best thing about these is how long it takes to eat them!!  I can really make them last a whole
evening!  The flavors are good as well. Might think about a Ranch flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best website and customer service on the web!! April 28, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Ridder from Spring, TX United States  
I absolutely love all their protein bars!  I use them as part of my regular eating habits.  I lost 64 lbs 3 years ago using all the products and the weight loss supplements and herbs and have kept it off.  Just couldn't stop using the bars as part of my changed lifestyle.  I did not have surgery so these work great paired with about a 1200 calorie diet!  Their customer is tops...best of class!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crunch O's April 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Makes a good snack replacement

Was this review helpful to you?