Return to Biscotti
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Biscotti January 20, 2017
Reviewer: William F Mortensen from Canton, GA United States  
Great cookie treat with low calories

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Biscotti January 14, 2017
Reviewer: suzanne johnson from Chapel Hill, TN United States  
The product seemef dryer and harder than i experienced  before.  Plus you couldnt taste the chocolate as usually can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Biscotti December 29, 2016
Reviewer: NILSA PEREZ  
Luv it with my hot chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Denice Dodge from Bernville, PA United States  
Just sweet enough to satisfy my sweet tooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Betty Schiel from Santa Fe, TX United States  
OMG!  I love these and am reordering.  Taste great and have a great consistency.  I have to be careful not to eat too many.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too good September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Theresa Portello from Eatontown, New Jersey United States  
binge worthy, good substitute for other more calorie intense foods, I usually break them into single servings as soon as I get them. Prevent binging


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! September 26, 2016
Reviewer: DW from Seattle, WA United States  
I needed a cookie fix so I thought I would try the chocolate chip biscotti.  It did not disappoint.  Just the thing when you need a bite or two.  Great texture and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
biscotti September 24, 2016
Reviewer: NILSA PEREZ  
great for dipping into hot chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great September 8, 2016
Reviewer: George Mortensen from Canton, GA United States  
Long term customers. Great products, great service and always willing to help.  What more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Biscotti is Great September 1, 2016
Reviewer: W Robert Jessen from Brownsburg, IN United States  
This product is low in Carbs and tastes fantastic,  Dieters if you need a good crunch with a great taste this is for you!  I will be ordering it again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items