Return to Biscotti
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Takes care of cookie craving February 13, 2017
Reviewer: AMY BICKETT  
So good you trick yourself into thinking it's a cheat food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Biscotti February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington Heights , IL United States  
Soooo very good! Great go to snack, low in calorie carbs and good for dunking or crunching! I would eat a complete bag at once if I could..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
biscotti February 2, 2017
Reviewer: nilsa perez from maysville, NC United States  
luv them.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What's not to love? January 21, 2017
Reviewer: Bernadine Markey from Danville, PA United States  
I happen to love these biscotti. Addicted comes to mind. When I begin to run low, I panic. They are not something you can just run into the store and purchase. You have to think ahead and order online, or at least I have to. I like that they are 15 calories. They are crunchy and they fill me. Wonderful snack unlike any other!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Biscotti January 20, 2017
Reviewer: William F Mortensen from Canton, GA United States  
Great cookie treat with low calories

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Biscotti December 29, 2016
Reviewer: NILSA PEREZ  
Luv it with my hot chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Denice Dodge from Bernville, PA United States  
Just sweet enough to satisfy my sweet tooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Betty Schiel from Santa Fe, TX United States  
OMG!  I love these and am reordering.  Taste great and have a great consistency.  I have to be careful not to eat too many.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too good September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Theresa Portello from Eatontown, New Jersey United States  
binge worthy, good substitute for other more calorie intense foods, I usually break them into single servings as soon as I get them. Prevent binging


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! September 26, 2016
Reviewer: DW from Seattle, WA United States  
I needed a cookie fix so I thought I would try the chocolate chip biscotti.  It did not disappoint.  Just the thing when you need a bite or two.  Great texture and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items