Return to Biscotti
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Denice Dodge from Bernville, PA United States  
Just sweet enough to satisfy my sweet tooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Betty Schiel from Santa Fe, TX United States  
OMG!  I love these and am reordering.  Taste great and have a great consistency.  I have to be careful not to eat too many.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too good September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Theresa Portello from Eatontown, New Jersey United States  
binge worthy, good substitute for other more calorie intense foods, I usually break them into single servings as soon as I get them. Prevent binging


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! September 26, 2016
Reviewer: DW from Seattle, WA United States  
I needed a cookie fix so I thought I would try the chocolate chip biscotti.  It did not disappoint.  Just the thing when you need a bite or two.  Great texture and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
biscotti September 24, 2016
Reviewer: NILSA PEREZ  
great for dipping into hot chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great September 8, 2016
Reviewer: George Mortensen from Canton, GA United States  
Long term customers. Great products, great service and always willing to help.  What more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Biscotti is Great September 1, 2016
Reviewer: W Robert Jessen from Brownsburg, IN United States  
This product is low in Carbs and tastes fantastic,  Dieters if you need a good crunch with a great taste this is for you!  I will be ordering it again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Biscotti is Great August 17, 2016
Reviewer: W Robert Jessen from Brownsburg, IN United States  
2nd time ordering the Biscotti, it is very good. Shipping should be done better so as not to have so much breakage. Putting in box with paper padding is not enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tastes Great July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Grab a couple of cookies and go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookies July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Lillian Blute from Fountain, CO United States  
These are very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items