Add Insulated Shipping
to your order!

Insulated Shipping Container




Join our mailing list!

receive our monthly newsletter
with coupons, new items & sales

(enter email address)












Return to Apples N Cinnamon Oatmeal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alternative March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Pat from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
An alternative to high calorie cereals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apples N Cinnamon Oatmeal February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Carlotta from Manchester, NH United States  
It is delicious!!  I had never tried it before and I was so pleasantly surprised, nice way to start the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oatmeal February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San DIEGO, CA United States  
Kind of chalky. Doesn't make much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Breakfast on the go! October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Butler from Bowie, MD United States  
Surprisingly good and easy to fit in to my schedule. Thanks for another winner. Oh yeah they taste great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Moon from lawrenceville, GA United States  
best way to start my morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Dakota  
Taste is pretty good, no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jill Mattson from Overland Park, KS United States  
I definately like it better than the other maple whaterever one.  My only real problem is the texture.  I never have liked the instant oatmeal's texture.  Taste is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Flavor April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Bernadine Markey from Danville, PA United States  
This cereal is a hit with me! Love the taste and all the protein that is in it! I eat this almost everyday. A great comfort food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just average in taste September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa from Maine  
It's just OK and I'll finish my packets, but won't be ordering the oatmeals again.  This one is too sweet for me and has an odd taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good flavor February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Roy from Nicholasville , KY United States  
Taste good. I grew up loving instant flavored oatmeal and it taste just as good!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items