Add Insulated Shipping
to your order!

Insulated Shipping Container




Join our mailing list!

receive our monthly newsletter
with coupons, new items & sales

(enter email address)












Return to Calcium Citrate Chewy Bites - Bariatric Advantage
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Blair from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Thanks for the fast service.  These were just what I was looking for.  I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great flavor June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Kornhauser from Quitman, TX United States  
The different flavors are a great choice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy April 29, 2014
Reviewer: ann badke from AUGUSTA, GA United States  
Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Taste May 23, 2013
Reviewer: George Majoue from Santa Maria, CA United States  
These Calcium Citrate chewy bites are great.  The chocolate are my favorite.  Get the nutritional value and great taste in these bites.  Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Taste May 23, 2013
Reviewer: George Majoue from Santa Maria, CA United States  
These Calcium Citrate chewy bites are great.  The chocolate are my favorite.  Get the nutritional value and great taste in these bites.  Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suppliment April 7, 2013
Reviewer: Gary French from Jeannette, PA United States  
This will be a supplimet that my wife and I will be needing for several months to come. Post bariatric surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Taste February 23, 2013
Reviewer: George Majoue from Santa Maria, CA United States  
I have been using the Calcium Citrate Chewy Bites for over two years now.  They are tasty and provide the needed Calcium Citrate as required by my doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious December 5, 2012
Reviewer: Ginny from Southern California  
Yes, you need to take 6 per day.  That's a real hardship when they taste like chocolate or carmel or lemon or raspberry taffy.  Not too sweet, just luxurious flavor, no after taste.  A bona-fide excuse to have 6 pieces of candy per day because they are good for you.  I've been taking these every day for 3 months - and losing weight - and I still love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Calcium Bites June 4, 2012
Reviewer: Amy Heyman from Owings Mills, MD United States  
Must take 2 chews 3 times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?